Testimonials

The team at the Atlantis Law applies the philosophy of "Do it right the first time." In everything they do, the staff at the firm works to achieve the best possible result for the client with a minimum of delay and expense. Atlantis Law has a perfect, 100% discharge rate for hundreds of Chapter 7 bankruptcy cases. The firm's Garden Grove bankruptcy attorneys have assisted countless clients over the years, and whether you end up filing a Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy, they are ready to help you. Take a moment now to read through some of the testimonials that the firm has received from previous clients. It is not possible to guarantee an outcome in any case, but in reading these testimonials you can get an idea of how the firm helps its clients. Next, contact the firm to request a free case evaluation to learn more about how they can help you address your own problems with debt

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Thank you Keith and team at Atlantis Law Firm, you guys are the best!!
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted this firm on behalf of my parents, last year, about wanting to meet with Keith regarding bankruptcy. Prior to finding Keith, my parents were misinformed and mislead on the bankruptcy process by a paralegal who had insisted that they did not need a lawyer. Sure enough they fell apart when they had their first court date because they did not know what to do. That’s when Keith swooped in, took over and made everything a lot less stressful for my parents and explained the bankruptcy process to them. I’m so grateful I found Keith, if it weren't for him, the bankruptcy would probably not have gone through. I appreciate him meeting with my family when we needed him and making us all feel comfortable and not afraid to ask him questions to clarify. Thank you Keith and team at Atlantis Law Firm, you guys are the best!!

I can not thank Atlantis Law Firm enough!
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was caught by surprise when I learned that all of a sudden, my house was being put up for an auction sale. I had no idea this was happening. I called Atlantis to see if they could help me. Not only did they delay the sale, they stopped it for a few months. During that time, they helped me get a loan modification. They saved my house and even got my monthly mortgage payments lowered. I can not thank Atlantis Law Firm enough!

Atlantis Law is the best bankruptcy law firm in this area.
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Atlantis Law is the best bankruptcy law firm in this area. I went around looking at a lot of other firms, but I felt most comfortable with Atlantis Their prices were the best and they were very flexible. The whole team is really nice and understanding and knowledgeable. They made me feel better about filing for bankruptcy and helped me throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone looking for bankruptcy help.

I would definitely recommend Atlantis Law!
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Keith was awesome! He made the bankruptcy process easy to understand and was always there to answer any questions we had, and our bankruptcy was successfully discharged in a little over 4 months from initial consultation. If anyone else is going through this unfortunate situation, I would definitely recommend Atlantis Law!

Polite and knowledgeable
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just spoke with Keith, an attorney at Atlantis, over the phone regarding a real estate issue for my mother. This was my first experience with the firm and he was really great — polite and knowledgeable. He provided me with really sound advice regarding my mother’s situation all within a few minutes time — saving me a trip to Riverside from Los Angeles (where I live). Best part of all is that he did it all for free as part of the consultation because my case was simple. Because of the good experience I had with him regarding this real estate issue, I will use him for estate planning.

Atlantis Law has been everything I could have hoped for.
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Atlantis Law has been everything I could have hoped for in solving this mess I found myself in. The entire office is and was, professional, courteous, took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything I needed to know. I called several Law Firms before I came to Atlantis and I found that by far Atlantis was the best. Thank you is not really enough for your help in my time of need. The entire office does have my deepest thanks for being there for me.

5 out of 5 stars!
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Atlantis Law firm because of their professionalism, expertise and organizational skills. Attorney Andy Nguyen made me feel comfortable and assured during my application. Ms. Tracy and the gentleman there are also welcoming and helpful. 5 out of 5 stars for me.

Trust Atlantis Law firm for all your Legal Needs.
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough about Atlantis Law firm. Andy is the utmost professional and is very knowledgeable in the laws regarding Chapter 7 and Chapter 13. He made my case go very smoothly and was always there when i had a question. I am very happy to have found a firm that treats clients like a friend not just a number. Trust Andy and Atlantis Law firm for all your Legal Needs.

Always Helpful
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at Atlantis Law Firm worked with me when no one else would accept me. Andy is the greatest guy, really helpful and down to earth. Their receptionist, Tracy, is a really wonderful lady, always helpful and will take the time to talk TO you, not at you.

I highly recommend Atlantis Law.
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to start by thanking Keith Q Nguyen he is a great person very profesional and helpful. He helped my husband and I with allot in our Bankruptcy, he explain the information with details and his always there when you need him. Atlantis Law Firm is very profesional, and to the point. Our bankruptcy was completed in a very good timing and even though it was completed and we were discharged they still are available to answer any question that might have come up. Once again ill like to thank Atlantis Law Firm and all the staff for all there help for making things easier,comfortable and protected. I couldn't be more thankful for all the help we got, we felt like they really listened. We felt comfortable and they are very knowledgeable, every time we had a question or concern they would help us right away. I highly recommend Atlantis Law. Keith thank you for all your help.

Thank you for all the hard work you did on our case.
May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It has been one heck of a year, but I wanted to thank you finally for all the hard work you did on our case. It's been one year now since we walked into your office. I am so glad we did. It wasn't an easy year by any means, but I finally can see light at the end of the tunnel. I applied for a credit card and found out my credit score is 720! wow! Better than it was going into the bk. Surprisingly, several companies let me keep my cards and credit availability. I have learned my lesson though and they will be used very sparingly if at all. We have established a savings account again and that provides much relief. More importantly, I can buy groceries and eat well again which has done much for my health, spirit, and weight loss. It is amazing to sleep again. I did a lot of research before choosing Atlantis, and especially after going to court with Keith, I was extremely glad I did (boy was that an eye-opener). You definitely get what you pay for. I doubt there is anyone out there that would have prepared our case as well as you did. I felt like I could totally trust both of you and just wanted you to know that I appreciate all you did to help us out of the financial mess we got into!

Questions? Contact Atlantis Law today.

Request your FREE consultation below or call us directly at (888) 828-0669. We are available on nights and weekends, upon request.

Get Started Today